I’ll show you mine if you show me yours!

July 30, 2009

After my one day per week of fun working at my local quilt shop. P and I are off on the 12 hour road trip to my parents in SA. Like many of us I find it hard to sit and not be doing/making something the only thing I can manage without feeling a bit car sick is crochet. It’s a family joke, the ugliness I’m producing.  No, it is not the photograph, it is that wonky. No-one wants it to be finished so it doesn’t matter and I’ve lost the will to care about colours.

CRIMG0086lipping

I won’t be around for about 10 days . I’ll almost be in the desert.

Leave a Reply

