March 7, 2010

I have just gotten back into the blogging swing of things and enjoying a bit of sewing progress but will be out of contact again. I don’t know for how long, probably a few weeks.

I will be concentrating very hard on borrowed happiness for the next few days as my father is gravely ill and expected to pass away.

3 Responses to “”

  1. Jan Says:

    So sorry to hear of your difficult situation, Kathy.

  2. pratima Says:

    Dear Kathy, I’m deeply sorry to hear about your father.
    Please do take care of yourself…
    I’ll always be here…

    thinking of you… Hugs.


Leave a Reply

